Class of 1966

Class Officers
President : Harry Brown

Vice President: John Yaissle

Secretary: James Tiefenbrunn

Treasurer: Barry Jenkin

Class Correspondent: James Tiefenbrunn

Class Agent: Henry Schlenker

2016 Reunion Chairman: Harry Brown

2016 Reunion Committee: (Preliminary, still being populated) Jim Tiefenbrunn, Henry Schlenker, Barry Jenkin, Russ Riddel, Fred Jalazo,

Searching for a classmate, or need to update your information with Lehigh?
Log-in to the online directory to connect with other alumni, and to ensure
we have your latest information.

Join the Class of 1966 Group on myLehigh! Post notes and pictures, create events, read your classmates' latest news, use your Class Directory, and more!

Add your own Class Notes here, or search for updates from your friends!

Class of 1966