Travel



If you plan to travel this year, why not travel with Lehigh?

The Lehigh Alumni Travel program offers a wide variety of trips available to the whole Lehigh family. If you’re interested in traveling with Lehigh, click here to see the trip schedule or here to request a color brochure.



Upcoming Travel Calendar:

Monday, January 26, 2015

Amazon River Discovery
Join this incredible journey and unique exploration of the Amazon, Machu Picchu, and the marvels of Peru.

Saturday, February 21, 2015

Highlights of Tanzania
You won't want to miss this once-in-a-lifetime experience with nature in beautiful Tanzania!

Friday, April 03, 2015

Alumni Campus Abroad: Holland and Belgium
Cruise the waterways and canals of Holland and Belgium on this unforgettable adventure.

Thursday, April 23, 2015

European Coastal Civilizations
Cruise coastal Europe and experience the beaches of Normandy with Dwight David Eisenhower II.

Saturday, May 02, 2015

Abruzzo Cibus Culinary Tour
Explore the beautiful and delicious Abruzzo region of Italy on this unique adventure.

Monday, June 08, 2015

Alumni Campus Abroad: Spain
Visit the wonders of Valencia and Barcelona on this exciting Spanish adventure!

Friday, June 12, 2015

The Great Journey Through Europe
A favorite experience of Lehigh travelers for many years, this grand tour of Europe has it all.

Tuesday, June 23, 2015

Exploring Iceland
Iceland is a land of adventure.  Don't miss this great opportunity to see it up close and in style!

Friday, June 26, 2015

Alumni Campus Abroad: Swiss Alps and Italian Lakes
The beautiful mountains and lakes of Switzerland and Northern Italy await you on this classic journey.

Thursday, July 23, 2015

Canadian Rockies Parks and Resorts
With breathtaking vistas and impressive wildlife, the Canadian Rockies will captivate you with their beauty.

Monday, August 03, 2015

Alumni Campus Abroad: Scotland
Experience the thrill of the Royal Edinburgh Military Tattoo and the many other adventures Scotland has to offer!

Sunday, August 23, 2015

Enchanting Ireland: A Tour of the Emerald Isle
Soak up the beautiful land, experiences, and people on this end-of-summer voyage to the Emerald Isle.

Friday, August 28, 2015

Cruising the Rivieras and Islands of France, Italy, and Spain
Cruise the coast in style as you explore all the European Rivieras have to offer.

Friday, September 11, 2015

Town and Country Life: Oxford and the English Countryside
See Downton Abbey up close and personal while you explore the quaint villages and landmarks of the Cotswolds and Oxford.

Thursday, September 17, 2015

Village Life in Dordogne
The medieval charms of France await you in beautiful Dordogne.

Thursday, October 22, 2015

European Hideaways
Explore the coast from Barcelona to Rome aboard Oceania Cruises's elegant vessel, Riviera.

Thursday, October 29, 2015

Isles and Empires of the Adriatic
See the historic treasures of the Adriatic Coast aboard Oceania Cruises's luxurious Riviera.