Travel



If you plan to travel this year, why not travel with Lehigh?

The Lehigh Alumni Travel program offers a wide variety of trips available to the whole Lehigh family. If you’re interested in traveling with Lehigh, click here to see the trip schedule or here to request a color brochure.



Upcoming Travel Calendar:

Saturday, September 10, 2016

Flavors: Northern Italy
Join our small group for an intimate, nine-day journey to the culinary and cultural heart of Northern Italy.

Saturday, October 08, 2016

Captivating Mediterranean
Join Boston University, Bucknell, Colgate, Lafayette, and Navy as we cruise the Mediterranean in Patriot League style!

Sunday, January 08, 2017

Cuba: People, Culture, Art
Kick off 2017 in style with a life-changing adventure in Cuba!

Wednesday, January 11, 2017

Mystique of the Maya, with Crystal Cruises
Soak up the sun in the beautiful Caribbean on the luxurious Crystal Serenity.

Monday, May 01, 2017

Alumni Campus Abroad: Dutch Waterways
Explore Holland and Belgium's unique history as you glide along picturesque canals.

Thursday, May 11, 2017

Village Life Around the Italian Lakes
Explore the beauty, food, and history of Northern Italy's lake district

Wednesday, June 14, 2017

London Immersion
Surround yourself with the sites and sounds of the British capital as you explore all it has to offer.

Thursday, June 15, 2017

The Great Journey Through Europe
Explore the best of Europe on this exciting and always popular journey.

Monday, July 24, 2017

Alumni Campus Abroad: Cruise the Rhine
Explore European history from the water on this unique, family-friendly journey.

Tuesday, October 03, 2017

Historic Harbors of New England and Canada, with Crystal Cruises
See the gorgeous fall colors of the Northeast as you explore the US and Canadian coast.

Monday, November 06, 2017

Journey through Vietnam
Absorb the fascinating history and beauty of Vietnam on this special itinerary.

RSS Feed