LUAA Staff

Alumni Association Contacts:

 

Robert Wolfenden
Assistant Vice President
Alumni Relations
610-758-3430
bob.wolfenden@lehigh.edu




    Tom Dowd
Associate Director
Alumni Career Solutions
(610) 758-6347
tom.dowd@lehigh.edu
     


Shannon Jaeger
Director
Volunteer Engagement
610-758-5268
shj211@lehigh.edu






Pat Jones
Coordinator
Alumni Relations
610-758-3134
pat.jones@lehigh.edu




  Matthew K. Keefe 
Associate Director, Regional Programs
610-758-4946
mkk214@lehigh.edu 
     

Susan Lopez
Director
Traditional Programs
610-758-4974
susan.lopez@lehigh.edu
     
    Samantha McGinty Dutton
Associate Director
Affinity & Greek Programs
(610) 758-5769
sam411@lehigh.edu
     
    Danielle Moyer
Director
Affinity Programs
610-758-5789
dgm213@lehigh.edu

     
    Trish Ripka
Coordinator
Alumni Relations
610-758-3588
lur214@lehigh.edu
     

Linda Shroi
Coordinator
Alumni Relations
610-758-3135
linda.shroi@lehigh.edu



    Diana Skowronski
Associate Director
Volunteer Engagement
610-758-3675
dls213@lehigh.edu
     
    Megan Stevens
Director
Regional Programs
610-758-3686
mks613@lehigh.edu
     
    Amir Tejani 
Associate Director
Regional Programs
610-758-3069
apt214@lehigh.edu 
     


Monica Timar
Associate Director
Traditional Programs
610-758-3136
monica.timar@lehigh.edu
     
 
  Evelyn Wolf
Coordinator
Alumni Education, Career Development,
& Events Planning
610-758-4682
evelyn.wolf@lehigh.edu